Looking back

As I get ready to spend 31 days sharing our most Creative Homeschooling ideas, I thought I would share some older homeschooling posts!
We made our own simple savings jars a couple of years ago.

We have also been known to homeschool all around the city!

I have many many “this moment”
posts on the blog, but this one especially stands out to me as my son spent so many Mondays making Monkey Bread. It was his ritual for years! I love that he will still make it for us on occasion.

Lastly here is a “day in the life” from 2012! We were exploring 5th & 6th grades & junior year of high school. I will post another day in the life this year during the 31 days.

PicMonkey Collage

Leave a comment

Filed under 31 days, homeschooling

Leave a Reply

