Day 24

I’m thankful for pen & paper. I’ve written about my journals several times.
When I was younger I always doodled & had little notebooks but I think my journaling really took off when I started writing out my prayers. I have prayer journals full of requests from friends, full of gratitudes, pleas, and heart wrenching fears. It became easier and easier to open up to The Lord as I wrote.
I’ll share some more journal pages ~

20131125-085756.jpg

20131125-085850.jpg

20131125-085933.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under attitute of grattitute, faith, sharing my art

Leave a Reply

