Moments, Mondays, blogs

I’m beginning to wonder if I will ever get back to blogging like I used to. I suppose in the grand scheme of things it is a good thing that I don’t find the time to blog. That means I’m being productive in real life: homeschooling, going to classes, meeting with friends,  reading books,  and even occasionally doodling.

 

20130318-165652.jpg

 

 

20130318-165935.jpg

 

 

20130318-170123.jpg

 

 

 

 

20130318-170139.jpg

 

 

20130318-170224.jpg

 

Someday I hope to write more, to share my experiences, to share faith stories and what I have learned from friends (and friendships ~ I have learned lots recently.) … I know that it is enough right now to record a picture or two a week, with or without a few words, for me.

I do hold hope that one day I can learn more and do more as a writer &  blogger. I wonder where the blog world will be in 10 years.

3 Comments

Filed under attitute of grattitute, everything else, homeschooling, it's about the momma

3 responses to “Moments, Mondays, blogs

  1. Catherine

    For me, I still have a VERY full and engaged “real life” (and am only on my computer about 5 minutes per week other than blogging), but blogging is FOR my family. It’s our family diary that they will have forever to look back on. It’s like a gift from me to them. 🙂

  2. Ted Cameron

    Kristin- Among the things you are accomplishing is helping others in so
    many ways. Thanks for all you do and who you are.
    Much love, Dad

  3. But you do blog with your pictures!!! I think blogging goes through seasons of frequency, style, length, and it works if it works for you and your family. You be you! Celebrate who you are and what you have and share it F2F or in a blog of words or in a blog of photos. I love how our seasons change…and each is worth savoring!

Leave a Reply

