Sharing some Fours…..

 

Here are my Fours….. (and a few threes)



Job’s I’ve Had:
1. Hostess @ Olive Garden
2. Hair Stylist
3. Music teacher
4. Retail sales

Movies I (do) Could Watch Over & Over:
1. The Princess Bride
2. Ferris Bueller’s Day Off
3. Christmas Vacation (it is forced on me every year by my dear husband)

TV Shows I Watch:
1. Survivor
2. Parenthood
3. Modern Family
4. The Biggest Looser

Places I’ve Lived:
1. Evansville
2. Newburgh
3. Indianapolis

Favorite Foods:
1. Pizza, but healthy– a whole wheat thin crust, yummy sauce from fresh tomatoes, artichoke hearts, mozzarella, parmesan
2. Meatballs & orzo, this amazing recipe I found on my Betty Crocker
app.
3. soup
4. Ok, something not so healthy, pretzel M&Ms!!!

Favorite Colors:
1. Starbucks green
2. Clayish blue
3. Pale yellow
4. Autumn leaves

Places I’d Love to Be Now:
1. Slipping coffee & watching the sunrise at our family’s favorite cabin in IL
2. Reddington Beach
3. On a girl’s retreat with my besties & their daughters
4. In a cancer-free world

Names I like but would not use for my children:
1. Zoe
2. Patrick
3. ?
4. ?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

