Back to school Book Week!

Eren at This Vintage Chica is hosting a back to school book week this week!
Today is supposed to be your favorite craft book…. but alas I have to confess I am nooooot crafty. I have broken the sewing machine numerous times, I am fabric challenged. There, I’ve said it out loud. sigh.

However I do love a good art project with the kids!

we found this way cool book from library, Toys Made Of Clay
by Hannelore Schal & Ulla Abdalla 

as well as great stuff in the Usborne Art Treasury 

there are also plenty of great ideas in Amanda Soule’s books ~ not all of them require sewing ~ and I can proudly say I have bought both of these for my sister-in-law who sews & loves them!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

